Člani

Alenka Kotar

alenka.kotar@sengar.si

Darja Delavec

dadelavec@gmail.com

Jože Veternik

joze.veternik@ozg-kranj.si

Brigita Eling

brigita.eling.b@siol.net

Ilija Bregar

ilija.bregar@gmail.com

Ivan Kunej

mi8.janko@gmail.com

Vanda Pečjak

vanda.pecjak@gmail.com

Mirjam Toporiš Božnik

mirjam.tb@siol.net

Mojca Lončarski

m.loncarski@gmail.com

Irma Štih

irma@lmi.si

Jožica Belšak

jozica.belsak@gmail.com

Aleš Paternoster

ales.paternoster@s5.net

Marko Drinovec

marko@drinovec.si

Blanka Farčnik

blanka.farcnik@si-sport.si

Meri Logar Rozman

meri.rozman@siol.com

Sonja Toporš

sonjatopors@gmail.com

Mirjam Noč

noc.mirjam@gmail.com

Alenka Pajestka

alenka.pajestka@gmail.com

Miroslav Matijaševič

mmatijasevic@triglav.si

Peter Marn

pieravio@siol.net

Close Menu